Latest Products http://www.anaghainternational.com Latest Products Tue, 08 May 2018 15:18:33 +0530 en-us http://www.anaghainternational.com Printed Bed Sheets http://www.anaghainternational.com/printed-bed-sheets-supplier.htm http://www.anaghainternational.com/printed-bed-sheets-supplier.htm Sat, 14 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering a huge product basket that the customers can obtain right from Surat(India). With the aid of modern storage facility and diligent professionals, we are capable to fulfill quick and voluminous requirements of the clients. Also, we ensure complete safety of the stored products. Duvet Covers http://www.anaghainternational.com/duvet-covers-supplier.htm http://www.anaghainternational.com/duvet-covers-supplier.htm Sat, 14 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our capacious warehouse is installed with all required amenities essential for safe storage of the products. Furthermore, our warehousing system is efficiently managed by our team of experts. As a famed organization in Surat(India), we make sure that our customers will receive their orders at their preferred destination. Fitted Bed Sheets http://www.anaghainternational.com/fitted-bed-sheets-supplier.htm http://www.anaghainternational.com/fitted-bed-sheets-supplier.htm Sat, 14 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We produce the entire range of products by making use of quality-approved raw materials sourced from the trusted vendors present in the market. Also, the inputs are cross checked by our quality experts. We are a quality conscious company and thus, we make certain that the quality of our product basket is superior and excellent. Pillow Covers http://www.anaghainternational.com/pillow-covers-supplier.htm http://www.anaghainternational.com/pillow-covers-supplier.htm Sat, 14 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are here to guide our clients with the secure payment procedures. With us, the customers get convenience to pay through both online and offline payment methods Our company name figures amid the prominent Suppliers of Pillow Covers and offers the most lucrative deals to the patrons. Cotton Linen Shirting Fabric http://www.anaghainternational.com/cotton-linen-shirting-fabric-supplier.htm http://www.anaghainternational.com/cotton-linen-shirting-fabric-supplier.htm Sat, 14 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Using premium packaging materials, we secure our products properly for transportation and label it properly to provide information such as address of manufacturer/distributors, MRP, quantity, etc. Since establishment, our organization has associated with leading traders and dealers. Thus, we serve patrons in Surat(India) without any problem. Giza Cotton Shirting Fabric http://www.anaghainternational.com/giza-cotton-shirting-fabric-supplier.htm http://www.anaghainternational.com/giza-cotton-shirting-fabric-supplier.htm Sat, 14 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 In order to deliver the orders on time, we have backed ourselves with advanced logistics facilities. Located in Surat(India), our company is involved in making available wide array of products that are in conformance with the industry standards. Pure Cotton Shirting Fabric http://www.anaghainternational.com/pure-cotton-shirting-fabric-supplier.htm http://www.anaghainternational.com/pure-cotton-shirting-fabric-supplier.htm Sat, 14 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Raw material that is sourced from the reliable places is used as input in the production procedure. In order to make high quality range of products, we check it for quality prior to sourcing. Owing to our speedy distribution network, we are capable to render quickly and hassle free deliveries. Pure Linen Shirting Fabric http://www.anaghainternational.com/pure-linen-shirting-fabric-supplier.htm http://www.anaghainternational.com/pure-linen-shirting-fabric-supplier.htm Sat, 14 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Defined as one of the celebrated names in the market, we are involved in offering excellent quality Pure Linen Fabric. We make sure that there will be no damage at customer's end and thus we store the entire lot of products under a secured roof of our capacious warehouse. Also, our experts keep a stringent check on the same. Recycled Rope http://www.anaghainternational.com/recycled-rope-supplier.htm http://www.anaghainternational.com/recycled-rope-supplier.htm Tue, 24 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Catering to the customers needs with excellence, we, as a Supplier engaged in offering a qualitative array of Recycled Rope. The offered lot is reckoned for its quality and reliability as it is prepared using the best available resources. Also, we make sure that the material is sourced from the certified places. Diamond Stone http://www.anaghainternational.com/diamond-stone-supplier.htm http://www.anaghainternational.com/diamond-stone-supplier.htm Tue, 24 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 For the convenience of the clients, we have adopted safe and secure payment gateway that helps us in the attainment of complete client satisfaction and maintaining transparency in dealings. Your search for exceptional quality and reliable Raw Diamonds; we are a leading Supplier in this domain. Kota Polyester Yarn http://www.anaghainternational.com/kota-polyester-yarn-supplier.htm http://www.anaghainternational.com/kota-polyester-yarn-supplier.htm Thu, 03 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Reckoned as outstanding suppliers of Kota Polyester Yarn; we are a reliable choice amidst the customers. Our company is well versed with online as well as traditional payment methods. As per requirements of patrons, we can sign an agreement for payment with suitable terms and conditions. Plain Polyester Yarn http://www.anaghainternational.com/plain-polyester-yarn-supplier.htm http://www.anaghainternational.com/plain-polyester-yarn-supplier.htm Thu, 03 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Being a reliable name, we are focused towards delivering exceptional quality range, along with this, we follow strict guidelines and conduct regular quality examinations to ensure quality. Leveraging on our experience, we, as a supplier of Plain Polyester Fabric have placed ourselves in the upper echelons of the industry. Recycled Polyester Yarn http://www.anaghainternational.com/recycled-polyester-yarn-supplier.htm http://www.anaghainternational.com/recycled-polyester-yarn-supplier.htm Thu, 03 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Trustworthy shipping facilities, competent workforce and prompt delivery of the products make us stand out in the industry. Bringing forth wide array of Recycled Polyester Yarn we are amidst the celebrated Suppliers in this field. Texturised Polyester Yarn http://www.anaghainternational.com/texturised-polyester-yarn-supplier.htm http://www.anaghainternational.com/texturised-polyester-yarn-supplier.htm Thu, 03 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 While packaging, we ensure that the products enclosed are protected from external damaging factors inclusive of vibration, mechanical shock, compression or temperature. We have a team of efficient personnel who sternly check the raw materials before final procurement. Thus, we ensure a qualitative array of products at customer's end. Gold Diamond Earrings http://www.anaghainternational.com/gold-diamond-earrings-supplier.htm http://www.anaghainternational.com/gold-diamond-earrings-supplier.htm Sat, 14 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are listed amidst the emerging Suppliers of Pure Gold Diamond Earrings and have been serving markets with the premium products. High-quality and certified inputs are used for the production of our finished goods. We, as a trusted name, only select the certified vendors for procuring quality raw materials. Gold Diamond Necklace http://www.anaghainternational.com/gold-diamond-necklace-supplier.htm http://www.anaghainternational.com/gold-diamond-necklace-supplier.htm Sat, 14 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The organization is indulged in offering secured payment procedure including both online and offline methods. To maintain more clarity of the transaction, we offer an invoice as well. Well-established as a notable name, we cater to the demands of customers from Surat(India) to every nook and corner. Gold Diamond Pendant http://www.anaghainternational.com/gold-diamond-pendant-supplier.htm http://www.anaghainternational.com/gold-diamond-pendant-supplier.htm Sat, 14 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Hailing from Surat(India), we are engaged in catering to all the customers by reaching their preferred destination. Rely on us to buy the best in class Pure Gold Diamond Pendant; we are a notable Supplier in this domain. Gold Diamond Ring http://www.anaghainternational.com/gold-diamond-ring-supplier.htm http://www.anaghainternational.com/gold-diamond-ring-supplier.htm Sat, 14 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The offered lot is prepared using the best in class raw material that is sourced from the reliable places only. Besides, we check it for quality prior to procurement. This is due to our cordial associations with the logistic companies that we are able to reach any preferred Surat(India) with ease, thus meeting the delivery schedule.